Hot dogs or legs?

You know the semester’s hit when my blog goes quiet for 2 weeks and then resurfaces with no cooking – just links to food-related blog posts, articles, websites, etc. However, I will be doing some cooking this weekend, if all goes well, and you can’t say I haven’t been trying to keep this ball rolling!

Anyway, I just came across a lighthearted Tumblr blog while writing/procrastinating from writing my first-speaker speech for a debate on Thursday: Hot-Dog Legs. Are they legs or just hot dogs?

I think it’s hilarious but then again, I do have a strange sense of humour sometimes…I swear it’s contributing to my cooking knowledge 😉

Leave a Reply

